Close Menu
dly645 Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Aug. 03, 2022
Joined: Nov 26, 2003
Age: 74
Gender: Male
Location: Lexington, KY, US
Interested In: Crossdresser ,Female ,Intersex ,Non-Binary ,T(M2F)
HIV Status: Negative
Height: 5 ft. 8 in. /172.72 cm.
Weight: 215 lbs.
Race/Ethnicity: White
About Me
72yo gentleman 5' 8" green eyes salt/pepper hair stocky build seeking mature trans ladies [either pre or post op] CDs, women for friendship and relationships . please believe I am much more then just a curious thrill seeker, I know quite a bit about what it means to be trans. and I am positive that I am most attracted to a lady that has chosen to be a woman rather then just an accident of birth.
Education & Work
Education: 2 years college
Employer: Retired from US Postal Service
Work seasonally at Keeneland Racecourse
self employed as standardbred horse trainer
College/University: U of Kentucky
Philosophy
Religion: Protestant
Political Views: conservative, very little interest in politics.
Favorite Quotes: Likely it is too good to be true
Arts & Entertainment
Books: Murder Mysteries
Movies: adventure, comedy
Television: sports, movies,
Music: oldies {50 & 60s}
Games: poker, table games
Sports
Favortie Sports: Harness racing, thoroughbred racing, Football, all U of Ky sports, swimming, fishing etc. pinball games {flipper and Bingo type}
Favorite Teams: U of Kentucky
Favorite Athletes: David Miller, harness racing driver
Activites & Interests
Interests: horse racing, watching sports, poker, travel, cooking, reading, pinball, theater, travel
Activities: travel, fishing, music, theater, swimming

Our Friends

© 2012-2022 chat.njshemalesex.com.